Shopping Cart
Groove Armada - Vertigo (2017 Re-Issue)
Groove Armada - Vertigo (2017 Re-Issue)
On Sale

Groove Armada - Vertigo (2017 Re-Issue)

Originally released in May 1999, ‘Vertigo’ was the second album from Groove Armada (following the independently released ‘Northern Star’) and the first album with record label backing (Jive Electro). Selling over a million copies worldwide, it spawned unforgettable and era-defining singles ‘At The River’ and ‘I See You Baby’ shooting the band into global superstars. The album has achieved Platinum certification in the UK.

This double LP comes with a download code.


1. Chicago
2. Whatever, Whenever
3. Dusk You & Me
4. If Everybody Looked The Same
5. Serve chilled 
6. Pre 63
7. I See U Baby
8. At The River
9. Your Song
10. In My Bones
11. A Private Interlude
12. Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)


Artist:  Groove Armada
Label:  Sony
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  889854231910
Released: 28 July 2017

Regular price £22.00