Shopping Cart
Bonobo - Migration
Bonobo - Migration
On Sale

Bonobo - Migration

Simon Green, aka Bonobo returns with his sixth album – the masterful, magisterial “Migration” – is a record which cements his place in the very highest echelons of electronic music and indeed, beyond.

By turns lush, manic, beautiful, melancholy, joyful, packed with both emotion and technical skill, this is perhaps his most ambitious attempt yet to capture the very textures of human existence in his work, as Green says of the broad dynamics on the album, "Life has highs, lows, loud and quiet moments, beautiful ones and ugly ones. Music is a reflection of life." 

Track Listing

1. Migration
2. Break Apart
3. Outlier
4. Grains
5. Second Sun
6. Surface
7. Bambro Koyo Ganda
8. Kerala
9. Ontario
10. No Reason
11. 7th Sevens
12. Figures

    Product Details

    Artist:  Bonobo
    Label:  Ninja Tune
    Format:  2 x vinyl LP
    Condition:  New  
    Cat Number:  ZEN236 
    Released:  13 Jan 2017
    Genre:  Electronic

    Regular price £23.00