Shopping Cart
Yann Tiersen - All
Yann Tiersen - All
On Sale

Yann Tiersen - All

"ALL" is the first album to be recorded at Tiersen’s new studio, venue and community centre, The Eskal, built in an abandoned discotheque on the island of Ushant, a small island positioned in the Celtic sea between Brittany and Cornwall, Tiersen’s home for the past 10 years. The album, mixed and co-produced by Gareth Jones, continues the themes of environment and a connection to nature first explored on EUSA, incorporating recordings from outside of Brittany, such as the redwood forests of California as well as field recordings from Tempelhof airport in Berlin (on ‘Tempelhof’), plus guest vocalists.


1. Tempelhof
2. Koad (Wood)
3. Erc’h (Anow)
4. Usal Road
5. Pell (Far)
6. Bloavezhioù (Years)
7. Heol (Sun)
8. Gwennilied (Swallows)
9. Aon (Fear)
10. Prad (Meadow)
11. Beure Kentañ (First Morning)


Artist:  Yan Tiersen
Label:  Mute
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Contemporary Classical
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  STUMM432
Released: 15 February 2019

Regular price £23.00