Shopping Cart
Tyler The Creator - Scum Fuck Flowerboy
Tyler The Creator - Scum Fuck Flowerboy
On Sale

Tyler The Creator - Scum Fuck Flowerboy

His 5th LP is full of twists and turns, ultimately resulting in a hugely sophisticated and well-rounded record.

We see him take us through silky smooth moments immediately counterpointed by more abrasive, pumping tonal shifts. The American rapper/producer/director, who was a founding member of alternative Hip-Hop collective Odd Future, shows us here how much he’s grown since his last outing.


  1. Foreword
  2. Where This Flower Blooms
  3. Sometimes…
  4. See You Again
  5. Who Dat Boy?
  6. Pothole
  7. Garden Shred
  8. Boredom
  9. I Ain’t Got Time!
  10. 911/Mr. Lonely
  11. Dropping Seeds
  12. November
  13. Glitter
  14. Enjoy Right Now Today


Artist:  Tyler The Creator
Label:  Columbia
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  889854690519
Released:  08 December 2017

Regular price £18.00