Shopping Cart
Thundercat - Drunk
Thundercat - Drunk
On Sale

Thundercat - Drunk

Featuring a roll of guests to include Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington and certified legends Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins, Drunk is the highly anticipated new album from Thundercat

Grammy Award winning singer songwriter, virtuoso bassist and long-standing member of Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder family, Thundercat returns with his incredible new TWENTY THREE TRACK album.

This box set comprising four red vinyl 10”s housed in 3mm spined sleeves with artworked inners and digital download codes.

Photography by Eddie Alcazar, artwork by Zack Fox and art direction by Adam Stover.

Track Listing

1. Rabbot Ho
2. Captain Stupido
3. Uh Uh
4. Bus In These Streets
5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
6. Lava Lamp
7. Jethro
8. Day & Night
9. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
10. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel's Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I'm Going
17. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell)
23. DUI

Product Details

Artist:  Thundercat
Label:  Brainfeeder
Format:  4 x 10" vinyl box set
Condition:  New  
Cat Number:  BF064
Released:  10 Mar 2017
Genre:  Hip-Hop

Regular price £29.00