Shopping Cart
Talib Kweli - Radio Silence
Talib Kweli - Radio Silence
On Sale

Talib Kweli - Radio Silence

Talib Kweli is a renowned artist & activist from Brooklyn, NY. He is prepping his upcoming album, ‘Radio Silence’.

The album features Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal & more. Production from The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes, Robert Glasper, and more. 


1. The Magic Hour
2. Travelling Light
3. All Of Us
4. She's My Hero
5. Chips
6. Knockturnal
7. Radio Silence
8. The One I Love
9. Heads Up Eyes Open
10. Let It Roll
11. Write At Home


Artist:  Talib Kweli
Label:  Javotti Media
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  DDMLP2580
Released:  15 December 2017


Sale price Regular price £20.00