Shopping Cart
Swervedriver - Future Ruins
Swervedriver - Future Ruins
On Sale

Swervedriver - Future Ruins

Rock Action have signed British alt. rock legends Swervedriver. This is their brand new album.

The record presents a band moving with real time and real life vitality, showcasing new tricks alongside classic hallmarks. 'Future Ruins' exhibits Swervedriver’s fabled widescreen escapism, but with a tension that echoes the sleeve image of Coney Island in skeletal monochrome, like a post mortem photograph of a failed utopia. 


1. Mary Winter
2. The Lonely Crowd Fades In The Air
3. Future Ruins
4. Theeascending
5. Drone Lover
6. Spiked Flower
7. Everybody’s Going Somewhere And No-One’s Going Anywhere
8. Golden Remedy
9. Good Times
10. Radio-Silent


Artist:  Swervedriver
Label:  Rock Action
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  ROCKACT121LPX
Released: 25 January 2019

Limited Indies only red vinyl.

Regular price £20.00