Shopping Cart
Sean Price - Imperius Rex
Sean Price - Imperius Rex
On Sale

Sean Price - Imperius Rex

The Sean Price legacy continues with the highly anticipated posthumous release of his 4th studio album, “Imperius Rex”.

Special limited-edition Picture Vinyl features the Sean Price Challenge Coin art engraved on the vinyl. Only 1,000 copies were pressed.

The project features all new music with features from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others. 


1. Imperius Rex
2. Dead or Alive
3. Definition of God
4. Ape in His Apex
5. Apartheid
6. Lord Have Mercy
7. Negus
8. Church Bells
9. The 3 Lyrical Ps
10. Not97 Skit
11. Refrigerator P!
12. Prisoner
13. Resident Evil
14. Clans & Cliks
15. Rap Professor
16. Price Family


Artist:  Sean Price
Label:  Duck Down
Condition:  New
Genre:  Hip-Hop

Format:  Vinyl 2LP - Picture Disc
Cat Number:  DDM2529PIC
Released:  27 October 2017

Format:  Vinyl 2LP
Cat Number:  DDM2525DLP
Released:  27 October 2017

Regular price £35.00