Reef - Revelation
Reef - Revelation
On Sale

Reef - Revelation

Back with good-time riffs and Gary Stringer’s impossibly huge pipes, the Britrockers emerge older, wiser, with a set of confident new songs to boot.

It’s a helluva opening salvo – ‘Revelation’ a furious bit of AC/DC worship, and ‘My Sweet Love’ recruiting Sheryl Crow for some BlackCrowes-y honky-tonk. These are anthems to take-on U2 for grandiosity and jules holland for Saturday Night fun.


1. Revelation
2. My Sweet Love (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
3. Provide 
4. How I Got Over
5. Don't Go Changing Your Mind
6. Precious Metal
7. Just Feel Love
8. Ball and Chain
9. First Mistake
10. Darling Be Home Soon
11. Lone Rider
12. Like A Ship


Artist:  Reef
Label:  Ear Music
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  0212808EMU
Released:  04 May 2018

Regular price £18.00