Shopping Cart
Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley
Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley
On Sale

Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley

Recorded at the Ebbw Vale Institute, South Wales, Every Valley is the third album from Public Service Broadcasting

PSB are is brainchild of London-based J. Willgoose, Esq. who, along with his drumming companion, Wrigglesworth, and their bass player, keys and horns man extraordinaire, JFAbraham, is on a quest to inform, educate and entertain audiences around the globe.

Every Valley Willgoose takes us on a journey down the mineshafts of South Wales valleys. Yet the record is a metaphor for a much larger, global and social malaise, using the history of coal mining to shine a light on the disenfranchised.

The album features guest vocals from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Derbyshire trio Haiku Salut, the award winning Welsh singer Lisa Jên Brown, and Camera Obscura’s Tracy-Anne Campbell on lead single ‘Progress’.

Product Details

Artist:  Public Sector Broadcasting
Label:  Play It Again Sam
Format:  Vinyl LP
Condition:  New  
Cat Number:  PIASR970LP
Released:  7 Jul 2017
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Regular price £21.00