Shopping Cart
PJ Harvey - All About Eve (Original Music)
PJ Harvey - All About Eve (Original Music)
On Sale

PJ Harvey - All About Eve (Original Music)

All About Eve — Original Music, composed by double Mercury Music Prize-winner PJ Harvey.

The 14-track album contains 10 original pieces of instrumental music, as well as two new songs written by Harvey and sung by Gillian Anderson and Lily James.

The physical release also includes demo versions of ‘The Sandman’ and The Moth’, performed by PJ Harvey.

On composing this score, Harvey says, “I have always loved stories, and so to compose music to support and enhance a story being told is a challenge I enjoy. I also love the freedom that working instrumentally can give me without the constraints of song form.”

“For All About Eve I chose to work with my long-time collaborator James Johnston as he has a soulfulness and sensitivity to his playing that inspires me. I also worked with Kenrick Rowe who has a versatility to his drumming I knew I could experiment with until I found what was right.”

All About Eve is the stage adaption directed by Ivo Van Hove.


1. Becoming
2. Shimmer
3. The Sandman
4. Waltz
5. Descending
6. Lieben
7. Ascending
8. Cadenza
9. The Moth
10. Träume
11. Arpeggio Waltz
12. Change In C
13. The Sandman (Demo)
14. The Moth (Demo)


Artist:  PJ Harvey
Label:  Invada
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Soundtracks
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: LSINV223LP
Released:  18th October 2019

Regular price £18.00