Shopping Cart
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen
On Sale

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen

Ghosteen is the seventeenth studio album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, following 2016’s Skeleton Tree, and will be released via Ghosteen Ltd. The album was recorded in 2018 and early 2019 at Woodshed in Malibu, Nightbird in Los Angeles, Retreat in Brighton and Candybomber in Berlin. It was mixed by Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Lance Powell and Andrew Dominik at Conway in Los Angeles.

"The songs on the first album are the children. The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is migrating spirit." - Nick Cave.


LP 1
1. The Spinning Song
2. Bright Horses
3. Waiting For You
4. Night Raid
5. Sun Forest
6. Galleon Ship
7. Ghosteen Speaks
8. Leviathan

LP 2
1. Ghosteen
2. Fireflies
3. Hollywood


Artist:  Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds 
Label:  Ghosteen Limited
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  BSO16LP
Released:  8th November 2019

Regular price £24.00