Shopping Cart
Nathan Fake - Providence
Nathan Fake - Providence
On Sale

Nathan Fake - Providence

Nathan Fake (Border Community, Traum, Cambria Instruments) teams with Ninja Tune to release his fourth album ‘Providence’, his most personal and profoundly emotional work to date. 

The record features his first ever collaborations - with Prurient (aka Vatican Shadow / founder of Hospital Productions) and Raphaelle Standell-Preston from Braids. 

For fans of Apparat, Jon Hopkins, Clark, James Holden.

Track Listing

1. Feelings 1
3. HoursDaysMonthsSeasons
4. The Equator & I unen
5. SmallCityLights
6. Radio Spiritworld
8. RIVK (feat Raphaelle)
10. Feelings 2

    Product Details

    Artist:  Nathan Fake
    Label:  Ninja Tune
    Format:  2 x vinyl LP
    Condition:  New  
    Cat Number:  ZEN240
    Released:  10 Mar 2017
    Genre:  Electronic

    Regular price £21.00