Shopping Cart
Minor Pieces - The Heavy Steps Of Dreaming
Minor Pieces - The Heavy Steps Of Dreaming
On Sale

Minor Pieces - The Heavy Steps Of Dreaming

‘The Heavy Steps Of Dreaming’ is the brilliant debut album from Vancouver-based Minor Pieces, a new songwriting partnership comprising acclaimed singer/composer Ian William Craig and newcomer Missy Donaldson, a singer and multi-instrumentalist. Retaining some of the textural play and experimentation of Ian’s solo material whilst channeling it squarely within the domain of tangible songwriting, the pair utilise guitar, modified tape decks, bass and synths to fashion deeply-felt songs with their beautifully matched male/ female vocals standing resolutely centre-stage. 


1. Rothko
2. This House
3. Brávallagata
4. Grace
5. Burden
6. The Way We Are In Song
7. Tender Fire
8. Shipbreaking


Artist:  Minor Pieces
Label:  Fat Cat
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  FATLP155LTD                                                                       Released:  4th October 2019                                                                                        

Limited clear vinyl LP

Regular price £19.00