On Sale

Los Campesinos! - All Hell

This Is A Pre-Order Item And Is Expected In 19th July 2024

The UK’s first and only emo band Los Campesinos! return with their highly-anticipated seventh album, All Hell. It is perhaps their most ambitious and assured album yet, whilst simultaneously recalling everything we’ve come to love about LC! over their faultless discography. Recorded between October 2023 and February 2024, it is the first album to be wholly self-produced by band member Tom Bromley (having co-produced previous albums Sick Scenes and NO BLUES). The album is also self-released on the band’s own Heart Swells record label.

In the band’s words All Hell is an album about… 

Drinking for fun and drinking for misery // adult acne // adult friendship // football // death and dying // love and sex // late-stage capitalism // Orpheus // day dreaming // night terrors // the heart as an organ and as a burden // suburban boredom // Tears of the Kingdom // the punks on the playlist // increments of time // climate apocalypse // the moon the moon the moon ///


1. The Coin-Op Guillotine
2. Holy Smoke (2005)
3. A Psychic Wound 
4. I. Spit; Or, A Bite Mark In The Shape Of The Sunflower State 
5. Long Throes 
6. Feast Of Tongues
7. The Order Of The Seasons  
8. II. Music For Aerial Toll House
9. To Hell In A Handjob  
10. Clown Blood/Orpheus' Bobbing Head
11. kms
12. III. Surfing A Contrail
13. Moonstruck 
14. 0898 HEARTACHE
15. Adult Acne Stigmata


Artist:  Los Campesinos!
Label:  Heart Swells
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie, Rock & Alternative 
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  OLE1798LP
Released:  19th July 2024

Sale price

Regular price £30.00
( / )
Click here to be notified by email when Los Campesinos! - All Hell becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.