Shopping Cart
Liela Moss - My Name Is Safe In Your Mouth
Liela Moss - My Name Is Safe In Your Mouth
On Sale

Liela Moss - My Name Is Safe In Your Mouth

“The act of making this record has felt truly exotic for me by way of its minimalism,” says Liela Moss of her debut solo album. Released via Bella Union, ‘My Name Is Safe In Your Mouth’ more than lives up to Moss’s promise of fresh, bold adventure.

Sonically spare yet sumptuous in its emotions, elemental power and expansive melodies, the record is a richly felt, vividly-realised trip into the interior from the Duke Spirit singer.

A serene-to-stormy series of deep dream-pop meditations on devotion and selfhood, creativity and parenthood, it treats unknown territory not as something to fear but as a seed-bed of possibility.


1. Memories And Faces
2. Subequal
3. Into The Flesh
4. Above You, Around You
5. Wild As Fire
6. Manipura
7. New Leaves
8. Salutation
9. Moon
10. Hidden Sea


Artist:  Liela Moss
Label:  Bella Union
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  BELLA842V
Released: 9 November 2018

Regular price £20.00