Shopping Cart
Kasbo - Places We Don't Know
Kasbo - Places We Don't Know
On Sale

Kasbo - Places We Don't Know

Gothenburg-based producer Kasbo (Carl Gasbo) - the 21-year-old Swede who’s toured with the likes of ODESZA and Glass Animals - now releases his debut album ‘Places We Don’t Know’ via ODESZA’s label Foreign Family Collective and Counter Records, featuring London electronic duo TENDER.
The album features previous singles ‘Lay It On Me (ft Keiynan Lonsdale)’, ‘Bleed It Out (ft Nea)’, ‘Snow In Gothenburg’ and ‘Aldrig Mer (ft TENDER)’.


    1. Bara Du
    3. Our Tempo
    3. Aldrig Mer (Ft Tender)

    2. Roots (Ft Amanda Fondell)
    3. Snow in Gothenburg
    4. Stay With Me
    5. About You
    6. Over You (Ft Frida Sundemo)
    7. Bleed It Out (Ft Nea)
    8. Lay It On Me (Ft Keiynan Lonsdale)
    9. Places We Don't Know
    10. The Voice Says (Ft Charlie Kim)
    11. Allt Stod Still (Outro)


    Artist:  Kasbo
    Label:  Counter Records
    Condition:  New 
    Genre:  Electronic

    Format:  Vinyl LP
    Cat Number:  COUNT133
    Released:  23 March 2018

    Regular price £18.00