Shopping Cart
Jim James - Uniform Distortion
Jim James - Uniform Distortion
On Sale

Jim James - Uniform Distortion

Uniform Distortion was produced by Jim James and Kevin Ratterman at Louisville, KY’s La La Land, with Ratterman also serving as recording engineer. All songs were written by James, who is backed on the album by bassist Seth Kauffman (Floating Action) and longtime touring drummer Dave Givan, with backing vocals provided throughout by Dear Lemon Trees’ Leslie Stevens, Jamie Drake and Kathleen Grace.


1. Just A Fool
2. You Get To Rome
3. Out Of Time
4. Throwback
5. No Secrets
6. Yes To Everything
7. No Use Waiting
8. All In Your Head
9. Better Late Than Never                                                                                         10. Over And Over
11. Too Good To Be True

Artist:  Jim James
Label:  ATO
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  ATO0428LPC
Released:  29 June 2018

Regular price £17.00