Shopping Cart

We are now closed for browsing, but continue to offer on-line shipping and for local customers a Click & Collect service.

Hookworms - Microshift Remixes
Hookworms - Microshift Remixes
On Sale

Hookworms - Microshift Remixes

Earlier this year Hookworms took the music landscape by storm with the release of their critically and commercially acclaimed album ‘Microshift’. Immediately landing in the Top20 and hailed as best new music by The Guardian (5*), The Times (5*), NME (5*), Mojo (4*), Q (4*), Uncut (4*), Clash (4*), DIY (4*), Loud & Quiet (4*) Dork (5*).

The Leeds four-piece are now ready to return to the centre stage with a remix package featuring collaborations by Luke Abbott, Nik Void (Factory Floor), Free Love (fka Happy Meals) and the band’s own MB under the moniker Xam.


1. Negative Space (Nik Colk Void Remix)
2. Ullswater (Luke Abbott Remix)
3. Shortcomings (Free Love Remix)
4. Each Time We Pass (XAM Remix)


Artist:  Hookworms
Label:  Domino
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock, Psych & Garage
Format:  12" vinyl
Cat Number:  RUG982T
Released: 23 November 2018

Regular price £15.00