Shopping Cart
Wu-Tang Clan - The W (2014 Re-Issue)
Wu-Tang Clan - The W (2014 Re-Issue)
On Sale

Wu-Tang Clan - The W (2014 Re-Issue)

The W is the third studio album by the world's baddest Hip Hop group Wu-Tang Clan. Released in 2000, the album debuted at number 5 on the Billboard 200, and instantly topped the R&B/Hip Hop Albums Chart after release.

Containing the hit "Gravel Pit", the album was certified Platinum a few months later. After their 1997 album Wu-Tang Forever and several solo projects, The W has a more rugged, less polished sound than most Wu-Tang related albums from that era. Group mastermind RZA produced The W with roughed up Soul samples and tight, tough beats. Paranoid kung fu samples and bizarre sounds drive the fantastic nightmare.

The back-to-basics approach puts the focus back on some of the best rappers in the game.

The album also features guest appearances from Isaac Hayes, Redman, Nas, Busta Rhymes and Snoop Dogg.


1. Intro.
2. Careful (Click, Click)
3. Hollow Bones
4. Redbull
5. One Blood Under W
6. Conditioner
7. Protect Ya Kneck (The Jump Off)
8. Let My Niggas Live
9. I Can't Go To Sleep
10. Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
11. The Monument
12. Gravel Pit
13. Jah World


Artist:  Wu-Tang Clan
Label:  Music On Vinyl
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  MOVLP1054
Released:  7th July 2014

Regular price £23.00