Shopping Cart

We are now closed for browsing, but continue to offer on-line shipping and for local customers a Click & Collect service.

White Lies - FIVE
White Lies - FIVE
On Sale

White Lies - FIVE

Five is the new album from the West-London trio White Lies, which sees them scaling new creative heights with re-energised confidence. The album will be released on February 1st, 2019 - marking a decade of White Lies’ existence whilst cementing their new home at [PIAS] Recordings.

The writing and recording process took in both sides of the Atlantic, including a creative sojourn to Los Angeles where they worked on new material with old acquaintance Ed Buller - producer of two previous White Lies albums including the band’s chart-topping debut To Lose My Life. The band enlisting engineer James Brown (Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters), renowned producer Flood who can also be heard contributing synths and keys on a couple of tracks. Whilst eminent Grammy
Award recipient Alan Moulder (Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails, The Killers) having worked on the band’s first two albums returns to mix the album. 


1. Time To Give
2. Never Alone
3. Finish Line
4. Kick Me
5. Tokyo
6. Jo?
7. Denial
8. Believe It
9. Fire And Wings


Artist:  White Lies
Label:  PIAS
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  PIASR445LPX
Released: 1 February 2019

Deluxe limited edition coloured vinyl LP version, with exclusive 8 page booklet.

Regular price £23.00