Shopping Cart
Velvet Revolver - Contraband  (15th Anniversary Edition)
Velvet Revolver - Contraband  (15th Anniversary Edition)
On Sale

Velvet Revolver - Contraband (15th Anniversary Edition)

Contraband is the critically acclaimed debut studio album by American Hard Rock band Velvet Revolver, which was originally released in 2004. The supergroup consists of former Guns N’ Roses members Slash, Duff McKagan, and Matt Sorum, alongside Dave Kushner, formerly of punk band Wasted Youth, and Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland. Contraband debuted at number one on the American Billboard 200 chart and was certified double platinum by the RIAA. The commercial success was helped by the impact of the singles Slither and Fall to Pieces, which both reached number one on the Mainstream Rock Chart and the album’s third single Dirty Little Thing peaked at number eight on the Mainstream Rock chart. The band won a Grammy Award when Slither was nominated for Best Hard Rock Performance in 2005.


Artist:  Velvet Revolver
Label:  Music On Vinyl
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock & Pop Re-Issues
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: MOVLP1086
Released:  11th October 2019

Limited edition on red vinyl (LP 1) and white vinyl (LP 2). 

Regular price £28.00