Shopping Cart
Various Artists - Fabric Presents Bonobo
Various Artists - Fabric Presents Bonobo
On Sale

Various Artists - Fabric Presents Bonobo

Bonobo is an artist who explores elements of instrumental hip-hop, electronica and ambient with live instrumentation and enjoys an illustrious career with a sea of collaborators ranging from Erykah Badu and Andreya Triana to Rhye and Nick Murphy.

is highly textural aesthetic translates into an ethos that looks to introduce a more open musical palette without losing sight of its past. His mix supports 10 exclusives or unreleased tracks, including 2 from himself and another from his rare pop-up alias Barakas. Employing the multi-instrumental arrangements of his own work in this 74 minutes of house, techno, electronica and breakbeat, each track exudes character and allows animated melodies to wander and develop, all the while grounded by an acute sense of harmonic progression and rhythmic precision.


1. Bonobo - Flicker
2. Poté - Jacquot (Waters Of Praslin)
3. Durante - Maia
4. Dan Kye - Focus
5. Dark Sky & Afriquoi - Cold Harbour
6. Bonobo - Ibrik
7. Olsen - Femenine
8. TSHA - Sacred
9. R. Lyle - Perpetrator
10. Throwing Snow - Rheged
11. DJ Seinfeld - Stargard
12. Nepa Allstar - The Way
13. Bonobo - Boston Common
14. Âme - Nia
15. O’Flynn - TKOTN


Artist:  Various Artists / Bonobo
Label:  Fabric
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  FABRIC201LP
Released:  22 February 2019

Regular price £22.00