Shopping Cart

RSD 20 August Drop: 8am to 1pm by appointment only (all now fully booked). In-store browsing available from 1pm. 

Too Many T's - South City
Too Many T's - South City
On Sale

Too Many T's - South City

South London based rappers Too Many T’s have crafted a faithful following with their golden-era hip hop formula; positive vibes, trademark rapid back to back flows and turbo-charged live performances. ‘South City’ is the duo’s long-awaited debut album.

Too Many T's have built up a strong fan base with their electric performances and positive vibes stage shows, touring all over the UK over the last four years. They have supported some of hip-hop's greats including Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, De La Soul and Public Enemy. But it’s now time for the T's to step forward & take centre stage with ‘South City’.

Produced alongside Flux Pavilion and Odjbox, 'South City' is one of the freshest hip-hop albums to come out of the UK, with a high-energy sound that will appeal to music lovers around the globe. They have found the formula to bring the lively lyricism and refreshing levity that has made them a must-see live act to this year’s must-have album.


1. South City Court
2. Sixty's Ford
3. Hang Tight
4. Sira's Biscuits (skit)
5. Diamonds Gold
6. Neighbours
7. 1992 pt 3
8. Panther
9. Super Soaker (skit)
10. Tearing Us Apart
11. FM Manga (skit)
12. God Save The T's
13. Patterns
14. Start The Fire


Artist:  Too Many T's
Label:  South City Records
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  SCR001LP
Released:  15 September 2017

Regular price £16.00