Shopping Cart
Thom Yorke - Tomorrow's Modern Boxes
Thom Yorke - Tomorrow's Modern Boxes
On Sale

Thom Yorke - Tomorrow's Modern Boxes

Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes is an eight-track record from Thom Yorke, available on vinyl and CD. Printed with a metallic silver laminate and multi-tone black, the album is pressed onto heavyweight 180g white vinyl completed with undersize 75mm centre labels, housed within heavy white board inner and outer sleeves (Side B contains a locked groove.). 


1. A Brain In A Bottle
2. Guess Again!
3. Interference
4. The Mother Lode
5. Truth Ray
6. There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
7. Pink Section
8. Nose Grows Some


Artist:  Thom Yorke
Label:  XL Recordings
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  XLLP866
Released:  8 December 2017


Regular price £26.00