Shopping Cart
The Shacks - Haze
The Shacks - Haze
On Sale

The Shacks - Haze

Fronted by 19-year-old singer/bassist Shannon Wise and 21-year-old guitarist/producer Max Shrager, The Shacks are already well on their way to becoming one of the year’s big breakouts, and their remarkable debut album, ‘Haze,’ solidifies their status as a band with ability to deliver on the well-deserved buzz. When Max and Shannon met in high school, a bond was created that has permeated their music since the Shacks first incarnation four years ago. That chemistry lies at the heart of ‘Haze,’ a record so hypnotic and seductive that it feels more like a whispered late-night secret than a young band’s debut.


1. Haze
2. Follow Me
3. Birds
4. Sand Song
5. Texas
6. Cryin'
7. All Day Long
8. My Name Is...
9. Blue & Grey
10. Sleeping
11. So Good
10. Nobody, Nobody
11. Let Your Love


Artist:  The Shacks
Label:  Big Crown Records
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  BC020-LP
Released:  20 April 2018

Regular price £22.00