Shopping Cart
The Pharcyde - Labcabincalifornia (2018 Re-issue)
The Pharcyde - Labcabincalifornia (2018 Re-issue)
On Sale

The Pharcyde - Labcabincalifornia (2018 Re-issue)

The sophomore follow-up to the wildly successful "Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde", "Labcabincalifornia" showcases the production talents of a then virtually unknown J Dilla. The first single from the album, the Dilla-produced "Drop" was a hit and the accompanying music video, performed backwards and replayed backwards by director Spike Jonze, reinforced the group’s wildly creative reputation. The album would go on to produce two more successful singles: "Runnin", which peaked at #55 and "She Said". This reissue features vinyl cut under the supervision of Dave Cooley (J Dilla, Madlib) at Elysian Masters.New EP of hypnotic lo-fi hip hop tracks from LA beatmaker Knxwledge, including "Relapse" featuring up and coming rapper Traffic as well as five instrumental tracks.


LP 1

1. Bullshit
2. Pharcyde
3. Groupie Therapy
4. Runnin’
5. She Said
6. Splattitorium
7. Somethin’ That Means Somethin’
8. All Live

LP 2

1. Drop
2. Hey You
3. Y?
4. It’s All Good!
5. Moment In Time
6. The Hustle
7. Little D
8. Devil Music
9. The E.N.D.


Artist:  The Pharcyde
Label:  Concord Music Group
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  LP vinyl
Cat Number:  7205001 
Released:  20 July 2018

Regular price £28.00