Shopping Cart
The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds
The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds
On Sale

The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

Fifteenth studio album and 30th anniversary release from the pioneering UK ambient house duo. Features guest contributions from Hollie Cook, Roger Eno, Youth [Killing Joke, The Fireman], Jah Wobble [PiL], Guy Pratt [Pink Floyd], Brother Culture. Singles "Rush Hill Road" and "Doughnuts Forever" received press from Mixmag, Resident Advisor, Vents, XS Noize, Tiny Mix Tapes. The Orb have sold 700K+ albums worldwide and their catalog has been streamed 7M+ times. Previous album COW/Chill Out, World! [2016] received praise from Record Collector, PopMatters, Resident Advisor, Mixmag.

Indie exclusive blue vinyl.


1. The End Of The End
2. Wish I Had A Pretty Dog
3. Rush Hill Road
4. Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain
5. Isle Of Horns
6. Wolfbane
7. Other Blue Worlds
8. Doughnuts Forever
9. Drift
10. Easy On The Onions
11. Ununited States
12. Soul Planet


Artist:  The Orb
Label:  Cooking Vinyl
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  COOKLP711B
Released:  22 June 2018

Regular price £24.00