Shopping Cart
The National - Sleep Well Beast
The National - Sleep Well Beast
On Sale

The National - Sleep Well Beast

Sleep Well Beast, the seventh album from The National, is out on the 8th of September with a World tour starting shortly after.

Produced by member Aaron Dessner with additional production by Matt Berninger and Bryce Dessner. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron’s Long Pond studio in Hudson Valley, NY.


1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
5. Born To Beg
6. Turtleneck
7. Empire Line
8. I’ll Still Destroy You
9. Guilty Party
10. Carin At The Liquor Store
11. Dark Side Of The Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast


Artist:  The National
Label:  4AD
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Format:  Vinyl 2LP - indie shop version
Cat Number:  4AD0020LPE
Released:  8 September 2017

Format:  Vinyl 2LP
Cat Number:  4AD0020LP
Released:  8 September 2017

Format:  CD
Cat Number:  4AD0020CD
Released:  8 September 2017

Regular price £21.00