Shopping Cart
The Internet - Hive Mind
The Internet - Hive Mind
On Sale

The Internet - Hive Mind

'Hive Mind' is the 4th album from The Internet, released on Columbia Records.

Following on from their breakthrough album "Ego Death" it is a 14-song album available on double LP, that can best be described as 'kaleidoscopic neo-soul'. 


1. T-Shirt
2. Run
3. Make It Right
4. The Sky Is A Neighbourhood
5. La Dee Da
6. Dirty Water
7. Arrows
8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete And Gold


Artist:  The Internet
Label:  Columbia
Condition:  New 
Genre: Funk, Soul & Disco
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  190758619217
Released:  20 July 2018

Regular price £21.00