Shopping Cart
The Highwomen - The Highwomen
The Highwomen - The Highwomen
On Sale

The Highwomen - The Highwomen

Superb debut album from the country supergroup formed of Brandi Carlile, Maren Morris, Amanda Shires and Natalie Hemby. Features new single Redesigning Women and a regendered version of The Highwaymen written with Jimmy Webb. Produced by Grammy winner Dave Cobb, best know for producing Chris Stapleton and Sturgill Simpson.


1. Highwomen
2. Redesigning Women
3. Loose Change
4. Crowded Table
5. My Name Can't Be Mama
6. If She Ever Leaves Me
7. Old Soul
8. Don't Call Me
9. My Only Child
10. Heaven Is A Honky Tonk
11. Cocktail And A Song
12. Wheels Of Laredo


Artist:  The Highwomen                                                                                    Label:  Elektra
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Folk, Country & Americana
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: 0075678651731
Released:  18th October 2019

Regular price £31.00