Shopping Cart
The Charlatans - Different Days
The Charlatans - Different Days
On Sale

The Charlatans - Different Days

Different Days is the thirteenth studio album from national treasures The Charlatans.

The album was self produced at the band’s studio in Crewe and features contributions from an array of friends from Paul Weller and Johnny Marr to crime writer Ian Rankin and writer/actress Sharon Horgan.

For this new album, the core quartet of vocalist Tim Burgess, bassist Martin Blunt, guitarist Mark Collins and keyboard player Tony Rogers opened their doors to allow an enviable cast of friends to contribute to their latest work including Pete Salisbury, the former Verve drummer Anton Newcombe from Brian Jonestown Massacre, Johnny Marr, Stephen Morris of New Order, Ian Rankin, Kurt Wagner and Paul Weller on the expansive, album finale ‘Spinning Out’

Track Listing

1. Hey Sunrise
2. Solutions
3. Different Days
4. Future Tense
5. Plastic Machinery
6. The Forgotten One
7. Not Forgotten
8. There Will Be Chances
9. Over Again
10. The Same House
11. Let's Go Together
12. The Setting Sun
13. Spinning Out

Product Details

Artist:  The Charlatans
Label:  BMG
Format:  Vinyl LP
Condition:  New  
Cat Number:  538285681 
Released:  26 May 2017
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Regular price £20.00