Shopping Cart

Our physical shop is closed for the time being. We are now though operating on-line with a click & collect option. 

The Beatles - Revolver
The Beatles - Revolver
On Sale

The Beatles - Revolver


Side 1:
1. Taxman 
2. Eleanor Rigby
3. I'm Only Sleeping
4. Love You To
5. Here, There And Everywhere 
6. Yellow Submarine 
7. She Said She Said 
8. Good Day Sunshine
9. And Your Bird Can Sing 
10. For No One 
11. Doctor Robert
12. I Want To Tell You
13. Got To Get You Into My Life 
14. Tomorrow Never Knows 


Artist:  The Beatles
Label:  Parlaphone
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock & Pop Re-Issues
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  3824171
Released: 1 April 2013

Regular price £23.00