Shopping Cart
The Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (30th Anniversary Edition)
The Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (30th Anniversary Edition)
On Sale

The Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (30th Anniversary Edition)

Paul’s Boutique, second studio album from Beastie Boys, was first released on 25th July 1989, on Capitol Records. Featuring production by the Dust Brothers, the album was recorded in Matt Dike’s apartment and the Record Plant in Los Angeles from 1988 to 1989, and mixed at the Record Plant. Aside from the vocals, the album is almost completely composed of samples.

To mark the 30th Anniversary  Beastie Boys release a 2LP 180 gram edition, 


1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man
5. High Plains Drifter
6. The Sounds Of Science
7. 3-Minute Rule
8. Hey Ladies
9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
11. Car Thief
12. What Comes Around
13. Shadrach
14. Ask For Janice
15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street
16. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic
17. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train
18. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day
19. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn
20. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
21. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me
22. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic
23. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.


Artist:  The Beastie Boys
Label:  UMC/Capitol
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: 7780913
Released:  4th October 2019

Regular price £25.00