Shopping Cart
Teenage Fanclub - Grand Prix
Teenage Fanclub - Grand Prix
On Sale

Teenage Fanclub - Grand Prix

Originally released on Creation Records, this long out of print classic has been re-mastered for the first time from the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios, London under the guidance of the band, Norman Blake, Gerard Love, and Raymond McGinley. Packaged in a faithful re-production of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl. 

This is one of a series of five releases, and for each the band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles each feature two tracks and are only available with the initial pressing of each album.


1. About You
2. Sparky’s Dream
3. Mellow Doubt
4. Don’t Look Back
5. Verisimilitude
6. Neil Jung
7. Tears
8. Discolite
9. Say No
10. Going Places
11. I’ll Make It Clear
12. I Gotta Know
13. Hardcore/ Ballad

Bonus 7”
1. Every Step Is A Way Through –‘Neil Jung’ B-side, First Time On Vinyl
2. Some People Try To Fuck With You –‘Mellow Doubt’ B-side


Artist:  Teenage Fanclub
Label:  Sony
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  19075837051
Released:  10 August 2018

Regular price £22.00