Shopping Cart
Teenage Fanclub - Bandwagonesque
Teenage Fanclub - Bandwagonesque
On Sale

Teenage Fanclub - Bandwagonesque

Originally released on Creation Records, this long out of print classic has been re-mastered for the first time from the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios, London under the guidance of the band, Norman Blake, Gerard Love, and Raymond McGinley. Packaged in a faithful re-production of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl.

This is one of a series of five releases, and for each the band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles each feature two tracks and are only available with the initial pressing of each album.


1. The Concept
2. Satan
3. December
4. What You Do To Me
5. I Don’t Know
6. Star Sign
7. Metal Baby
8. Pet Rock
9. Sidewinder
10. Alcoholiday
11. Guiding Star
12. Is This Music?

Bonus 7”
1. Heavy Metal 6 - taken From ‘The King’
2. Long Hair – B - side from ‘The Concept’


Artist:  Teenage Fanclub
Label:  Sony
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie * Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  19075837021
Released:  10 August 2018

Regular price £22.00