Shopping Cart
Taylor Swift - 1989
Taylor Swift - 1989
On Sale

Taylor Swift - 1989

Taylor Swift, seven-time GRAMMY award winner, and the youngest recipient in history of the music industry’s highest honor, the GRAMMY Award for Album of the Year. '1989' is a touchstone - Taylor's songwriting and sonic evolution surprises us more than ever before. Heavily keyboard and beat-driven, the pop sensibilities that have always been the hallmark of Taylor’s music now move front and centre on '1989'. 


1. Welcome To New York
2. Blank Space
3. Style
4. Out Of The Woods
5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
6. Shake It Off
7. I Wish You Would
8. Bad Blood
9. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get The Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean


Artist:  Taylor Swift
Label:  Big Machine
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Folk, Country & Americana
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: 0602547092687
Released:  8th December 2014

Regular price £19.00