Shopping Cart
Tall Ships - Impressions
Tall Ships - Impressions
On Sale

Tall Ships - Impressions

Limited indies only double LP features 2 exclusive extra tracks, and an etched D side.

Tall Ships return with their first dose of new music since early 2015 with the driving 'Meditations On Loss', the band's new single and precursor for a future release. The track, which premiered last night on Huw Stephens' Radio 1 show, rages through its three and a half minutes with an intensity that has been seldom seen in the band's discography to date, adding another colour to their sonic palette.

Track Listing

1. Road Not Taken 
2. Will To Life 
3. Petrichor 
4. Home 
5. Lucille 
6. Meditations On Loss 
7. Sea Of Blood 
8. Lost & Found 
9. Day By Day
10. Impressions (Indies 2LP Only) 
11. Purge (Indies 2LP Only)

Product Details

Artist:  Tall Ships
Label:  Fat Cat
Format:  2 x vinyl LP
Condition:  New  
Cat Number:  FATLP145LTD
Released:  31 Mar 2017
Genre:  Indie & Alternative

Regular price £22.00