Shopping Cart
St. Vincent - Masseducation
St. Vincent - Masseducation
On Sale

St. Vincent - Masseducation

St. Vincent’s highly anticipated new album - the culmination of years of writing, with songs crafted from voice memos, text messages, and snippets of melodies that came to Clark while traveling the globe. Special guests on the album include Thomas Bartlett on piano, Kamasi Washington on saxophone, Jenny Lewis on vocals, and beat production from Sounwave. Greg Leisz and Rich Hinman add pedal steel, and Tuck and Patti Andress contribute guitar and vocals respectively on select tracks.


1. Hang On Me
2. Pills
3. Masseduction
4. Sugarboy
5. Los Ageless
6. Happy Birthday, Johnny
7. Savior
8. New York
9. Fear The Future
10. Young Lover
11. Dancing With A Ghost
12. Slow Disco
13. Smoking Section


Artist:  St. Vincent
Label:  Loma Vista
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic

Format:  Vinyl LP - Coloured
Cat Number:  LVR00224
Released:  13 October 2017

Regular price £22.00