Shopping Cart

We are now closed for browsing, but continue to offer on-line shipping and for local customers a Click & Collect service.

Solange - When I Get Home
Solange - When I Get Home
On Sale

Solange - When I Get Home

When I Get Home is the fourth studio album from Solange, the follow-up to her critically acclaimed 2016 album A Seat at the Table. 

On this album Solange explores her roots, with tracks featuring her hometown of Houston, Texas.  The album features guest appearances from John Key, John Carrol Kirby, Standing on the Corner, Chassol, Jamire Williams and Pharrell. As well as contributions from several high-profile musicians, including Sampha, Playboi Carti, Gucci Mane, Panda Bear, Tyler, the Creator, Metro Boomin, The-Dream, Abra, Dev Hynes, Steve Lacy, Earl Sweatshirt and Scarface. 


1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (interlude)
3. Down With The Clique
4. Way To The Show
5. Can I Hold The Mic (interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal With The Freak’n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound Of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I’m A Witness


Artist:  Solange
Label:  Columbia
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Funk, Soul & Disco
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: 19075944041
Released:  26th July 2019

Clear vinyl LP.

Regular price £19.00