Shopping Cart
Shed Seven - Going For Gold Greatest Hits (2019 Re-Issue)
Shed Seven - Going For Gold Greatest Hits (2019 Re-Issue)
On Sale

Shed Seven - Going For Gold Greatest Hits (2019 Re-Issue)

A celebration harking back to the Britpop years of Shed Seven’s definitive band line up, spanning three albums and no less than twelve Top 40 singles. Shed Seven – Going for Gold re-mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London.
The two-disk set will also include the Parr Street sessions previously only released on the 1999 special edition CD, and two previously unreleased tracks from Live at The Forum. London. 15.11.1996. The Parr Street sessions were undertaken in 1999 especially for the special edition of Going For Gold. The four tracks are reimaginings/stripped-down versions of the original recordings.


1. Going For Gold
2. Disco Down
3. Getting Better
4. Chasing Rainbows
5. Speakeasy
6. She Left Me On Friday
7. On Standby
8. Dolphin
9. High Hopes
10. Bully Boy
11. Devil In Your Shoes
12. Where Have You Been Tonight
13. Ocean Pie
14. Mark
15. The Heroes
16. Disco Down (Parr St Sessions)
17. Going For Gold (Par St Sessions)
18. The Heroes (Parr St Sessions)
19. Missing Out (Parr St Sessions)
20. Chasing Rainbows (Live from The Forum, London 15.11.1996)
21. Bully Boy (Live from The Forum, London 15.11.1996)


Artist:  Shed 7
Label:  UMC/Polydor
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock & Pop Re-Issues
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: 0808721
Released:  18th October 2019

Gold Coloured vinyl 2LP in a Gold gatefold sleeve and 12×12 art print. 

Regular price £28.00