Shopping Cart
She Drew The Gun - Memories Of Another Future
She Drew The Gun - Memories Of Another Future
On Sale

She Drew The Gun - Memories Of Another Future

This expanded version of the debut album from She Drew The Gun contains three new tracks including "No Hole In My Head", a cover of the Malvina Reynolds protest song.

‘Memories Of The Future’ draws lyrical inspiration from Louisa Roach (aka She Drew The Gun)’s own real life experiences whilst the chugged guitars and a laid back percussive tempo glide effortlessly through a chorus of glacial, blues-tinged, soulful, sublime offerings. 

Self-scrutiny and drunken reflection are just a few of the threads and myriad intertwining themes within ‘Memories Of The Future’s rich tapestry.


1. Where I End You Begin
2. Since You Were Not Mine
3. If You Could See
4. Chains
5. Pebbles
6. What Will You Do
7. Poem
8. I Am Not Alone
9. Be Mine
10. Pit Pony
11. Or So I Thought
12. You
13. Sing
14. No Hole In My Head


Artist:  She Drew The Gun
Label:  Skeleton Key
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  SKLP012
Released: 17 March 2017

Regular price £19.00