Shopping Cart
Seba - Node 46 EP
Seba - Node 46 EP
On Sale

Seba - Node 46 EP

Returning to Metalheadz for the first time since 2010 we're delighted to have Seba grace the label with his 'Node 46' EP.

The magical combo of Seba & Robert Manos head up the release with the Swedish producer also providing us with the dark and relentless title track on the other side.

Two further digital bonus tracks complete an EP typical of Seba's incredibly unique style, one that he's so consistently built his reputation around.


1. Maschine
2. Node 46
3. The Unholy [via download]
4. Unreal Adventures [via download]


Artist:  Seba
Label:  Metalheadz
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Drum & Bass

Format:  12" vinyl
Cat Number:  META058
Released:  2 February 2018

Regular price £8.00