Shopping Cart

Our physical shop is closed for the time being. We are now though operating on-line with a click & collect option. 

Quasimoto - The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas
Quasimoto - The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas
On Sale

Quasimoto - The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas

Madlib’s acclaimed sophomore album as alter ego Quasimoto. Madlib resurrects his sticky-green obsessed, helium-huffing alter-ego, Quasimoto, for the The Further Adventures of Lord Quas.

While Madlib has always been one of the most experimentally savvy beatmakers in the underground, his creation of the electronically altered narrator Quasimoto, has become one of his biggest selling points for alternatively minded fans.

Quas made his full-length debut in 2000 on The Unseen, an album which reached over 38,182 fans, and was dubbed one of the “Top 20 albums of 2000” by both SPIN and URB. Meanwhile Madlib’s Quas-filled collaboration with M.F. Doom on Madvillainy has been deemed a cult classic.

Madlib does not dissapoint on The Further Adventures of Lord Quas.


1. Bullyshit
2. Greenery 
3. Crime
4. Hydrant Game
5. Don’t Blink
6. Players Of The Game 
7. Bus Ride 
8. Closer 
9. Maingir
10. Bartender Say 
11. 1994 
12. Another Demo Tape
13. Raw Deal 
14. Mr. Two-Faced 
15. The Exclusive 
16. Fatbacks 
17. JAN 
18. Shroom Music
19. Strange Piano 
20. Life Is... 
21. The Clown 
22. Raw Addict Pt. 2
23. Tomorrow Never Knows
24. Privacy 


Artist:  Quasimoto
Label:  Stones Throw
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  STH2110
Released:  02 May 2005

Regular price £24.00