Shopping Cart
Prince - 3121 (2019 Re-Issue)
Prince - 3121 (2019 Re-Issue)
On Sale

Prince - 3121 (2019 Re-Issue)

The Prince Estate and Sony Music Entertainment are pleased to announce the first round of physical titles set for release as part of the ongoing and definitive Prince catalogue project first announced in August. Three essential full-length Prince albums, 'Musicology', '3121' and 'Planet Earth', will be available for the first time ever on vinyl!

The album trilogy on physical release celebrates a sustained period of renewed creative energy and commercial triumph in Prince’s multi-faceted career. These three albums marked Prince's return to the top of the popular mainstream, a position he maintained while simultaneously pushing the envelope and breaking industry norms pertaining to marketing, distribution and live performance.


1. 3121
2. Lolita
3. Te Amo Corazon
4. Black Sweat
5. Incense and Candles
6. Love
7. Satisfied
8. Fury
9. The Word
10. Beautiful, Loved and Blessed (featuring Tamar)
11. The Dance
12. Get On The Boat


Artist:  Prince
Label:  SME/Legacy
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Funk, Soul & Disco
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  19075910531

Released: 8 February 2019

Limited LP pressed on purple vinyl.

Regular price £31.00