Shopping Cart

We are now closed for browsing, but continue to offer on-line shipping and for local customers a Click & Collect service.

Primal Scream - Maximum Rock 'N' Roll: The Singles
Primal Scream - Maximum Rock 'N' Roll: The Singles
On Sale

Primal Scream - Maximum Rock 'N' Roll: The Singles

Primal Scream have been making brilliant music, for over thirty years, across x11 albums, embracing everything from Psychedelic Pop, to Degenerate Rock 'n' Roll, Euphoric Rave, to Industrial Gloom. Now the band have compiled one of the great singles discographies into one expansive collection across two volumes. Includes "Loaded", "Come Together", "Movin On Up", "Country Girl", "Chaosmosis", "Rocks", "Kill All Hippies" & more...


1. Velocity Girl
2. Gentle Tuesday
3. Imperial
4. Ivy Ivy Ivy
5. Loaded
6. Come Together
7. Higher Than the Sun
8. Don't Fight It, Feel It
9. Movin' on Up
10. Rocks
11. Jailbird
12. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
13. Kowalski
14. Star
15. Burning Wheel
16. Swastika Eyes
17. Kill All Hippies
1. Accelerator
2. Miss Lucifer
3. Autobahn 66
4. Some Velvet Morning  (with Kate Moss)
3. Country Girl
4. Dolls (Sweet Rock and Roll)
5. Sometimes I Feel So Lonely
6. Can't Go Back
7. Uptown  (Weatherall mix)
8. 2013
9. It's Alright, It's OK
10. Goodbye Johnny
11. Where the Light Gets In (with Sky Ferreira)
12. 100% or Nothing



Artist:  Primal Scream
Label:  Sony 
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative                                                                                Format:  Vinyl LP

Volume 1                                                                                                                  Cat Number:  88985486441
Released:  24 May 2019

Volume 2                                                                                                                  Cat Number:  19075933811
Released:  24 May 2019

Regular price £15.00