Shopping Cart
Nirvana - Bleach [2016 Re-Issue]
Nirvana - Bleach [2016 Re-Issue]
On Sale

Nirvana - Bleach [2016 Re-Issue]

Originally recorded over three sessions with producer Jack Endino at Seattle's Reciprocal Recording Studios in December 1988 and January 1989, Bleach was released in June 1989 and remains unequivocally/unsurprisingly Sub Pop's very favorite Nirvana full-length album.

This 20th Anniversary Edition has been re-mastered from the original tapes at Sterling Sound in a session overseen by producer Jack Endino.


1. Blew
2. Floyd The Barber
3. About A Girl
4. School
5. Love Buzz
6. Paper Cuts
7. Negative Creep
8. Scoff
9. Swap Meet
10. Mr. Moustache
11. Sifting
12. Big Cheese
13. Downer


Artist:  Nirvana
Label:  Sub Pop
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Rock & Pop Re-Issues
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number:  FPL3V
Released: 2 September 2016 

Regular price £17.00