Shopping Cart
New Order - NOMC15
New Order - NOMC15
On Sale

New Order - NOMC15

November 2015, saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy in support of the new album Music Complete. The second of the two shows was captured by Live Here Now, and is released as album NOMC15. 

(New Order Music Complete 15).  Available as Limited Edition packages, the album is released on Double CD, Triple Black 180g Vinyl and high definition download, all featuring the new iconic artwork by Warren Jackson.


1. Introduction: Das Rheingold – Vorspiel (Wagner)
2. Singularity
3. Ceremony
4. Crystal
5. 586
6. Restless
7. Lonesome Tonight
8. Your Silent Face
9. Tutti Frutti
10. People On The High Line
11. Bizarre Love Triangle
12. Waiting For The Siren’s Call
13. Plastic
14. The Perfect Kiss
15. True Faith
16. Temptation
17. Atmosphere
18 Love Will Tear Us Apart
19. Blue Monday


Artist:  New Order
Label:  Muto
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Electronic

Format:  Vinyl 3LP
Cat Number:  FPL3V
Released:  1 December 2017


Regular price £26.00