Shopping Cart
Nas - Nasir
Nas - Nasir
On Sale

Nas - Nasir

"Nasir" is the fourth of five consecutive weekly albums produced by West, each with seven tracks: Pusha T’s "Daytona", Kanye West’s "ye", the
Kids See Ghosts collaboration between Kanye and Kid Cudi, Nas’ "Nasir", and next week’s finale from Teyana Taylor.

Nas (Nasir Jones) first reached an international audience when his track “Halftime” was tapped by producer MC Serch as the opening cut on 1992’s 'Zebrahead' movie soundtrack. Signed to Columbia Records, the first full-length album by poet and rhyme-master Nas arrived in 1994, "Illmatic". The RIAA platinum hip-hop landmark featured “It Ain’t Hard To Tell,” “The World Is Yours” and "One". 1996 brought the breakthrough double-platinum "It Was Written" (#1 R&B for 7 weeks, #1 pop for 4 weeks), with his first major crossover singles “Sweet Dreams” and “If I Ruled the World (Imagine That).” Success continued with the double-platinum "I Am in 1999" (again #1 pop and #1 R&B), with the chart singles “Nas Is Like,” “Hate Me Now” (featuring Puff Daddy), and “You Won’t See Me Tonight” (featuring Aaliyah).


1. Not For Radio (feat Puff Daddy & 070 Shake) 
2. Cops Shot The Kid (feat Kanye West)
3. White Label
4. Bonjour (feat Tony Williams)
1. Everything (feat The-Dream & Kanye West)
2. Adam & Eve (feat The-Dream)
3. Simple Things


Artist:  Nas
Label:  Mass Appeal / Def Jam
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Hip-Hop
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: MSAP0058LP
Released:  11th January 2019

Regular price £24.00