Shopping Cart
Nada Surf - Never Not Together
Nada Surf - Never Not Together
On Sale

Nada Surf - Never Not Together

With their ninth studio album, Nada Surf—Matthew Caws, Daniel Lorca, Ira Elliot, and their longtime friend and collaborator Louie Lino—continue pursuing their humanistic vision of the world through hooky, catchy rock songs with sharply drawn, yet tenderly felt lyrics. Never Not Together, is a wide-ranging collection of songs that revel in the group's ability to evoke and reflect grand and intricately wrought emotions, whether through sweeping guitar solos or hushed-whisper vocals.


1. So Much Love
2. Come Get Me
3. Live Learn And Forget
4. Just Wait
5. Something I Should Do Side
6. Looking For You
7. Crowded Star
8. Mathilda
9. Ride In The Unknown


Artist:  Nada Surf
Label:  City Slang
Condition:  New 
Genre:  Indie & Alternative
Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat Number: SLANG50246X
Released:  7th February 2020

Limited-edition indies only pink vinyl LP. 

Regular price £21.00